WJSN, Rainbow and Unicorn in I Wish

After their relative success with Secret last year, WJSN is back with a mini album with I Wish as the title track, and looks like they’ll stick with the same cosmic concept for awhile in the future.

If it works, why change it, right?

I Wish is a pleasant song, but sounds a lot weaker than their previous tracks. I really like the MV visual, despite the rainbow color, but I don’t know how I feel about the pink unicorn tho.

wjsn-i-wish-01

wjsn-i-wish-02

wjsn-i-wish-06

wjsn-i-wish-07

wjsn-i-wish-10

wjsn-i-wish-11

wjsn-i-wish-13

wjsn-i-wish-17

wjsn-i-wish-18

wjsn-i-wish-19

Leave a Reply

