AOA became private investigators in Excuse Me, much to the target’s delight

Seems like I didn’t stan AOA hard enough, since I just found out they dropped their first album yesterday.  I will try harder as this year’s resolution.

This time the girls are playing spy game, becoming private investigators and stalking a mysterious dude. The song is pleasant to the ears, and ‘cuse me cuse me’ is a very catchy hook and easy to remember.

I really like the point dance and their khaki uniform, as evident by the amount of gifs below, and can’t wait to see their stage performance.

aoa-excuse-me-01

aoa-excuse-me-02

aoa-excuse-me-03

aoa-excuse-me-04

aoa-excuse-me-05

aoa-excuse-me-06

aoa-excuse-me-07

aoa-excuse-me-08

btw, what happened to Yuna’s lips and jaw? I hope it’s just make up or bad angle.

Leave a Reply

