MAMAMOO TALLER THAN YOU

 

Mamamoo, salah satu girl group yang paling nyeleneh di kpop, akan merilis full album “Melting’ pada tgl 26 Februari 2016 yang akan datang, tapi sebelumnya mereka telah merilis 2 teaser track secara gratis.

mamamoo 160

Yang pertama berjudul Hometown pada tanggal 4 Februari 2016 (nggak akan dibahas karena ballad dan nggak terlalu menarik) dan yang kedua berupa hiphop track berjudul 1cm의 자존심 (Taller Than You).

Yang menarik, selain beat lagu ini yang old school ala Eminem/ dr.Dre, liriknya  tentang member Mamamoo saling dissing tentang tinggi badan mereka ( yang cuma beda 1 cm).

1cm의 자존심 (Taller Than You)

Is anyone here taller than me?

If not, never mind.

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo (x9)

I’m taller than you

You’re 160~ I’m 161

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo x9

Between between between us

Just 1cm difference!

Nonsense!

First off, I’m not even going to mention Wheein

Okay, we’re BF’s but when we’re talking heights

There’s no mercy, small Wheein

How dull, Unnies, you’re making a big deal over 1 cm?

Let’s be cool about this, only I get to wear heels

The difference between you and I, 1cm

( Unnie, your head is slightly large )

Just accept it dwarf

( That’s right, accept it~ [1] )

This won’t affect your life

( What are you saying? [2] )

Do you know what I’m saying?

Oh my, our unnie is trying to show off her creases in front of a pupa [3]

Look here, you still have a long way to climb up

Is this too high up for you?

How’s the weather down there?

Much stuffy, I can only imagine.

Sorry, but I can’t go there, too tall to enter

We’re all similar similar, so stop it stop it

If you have time to bicker about this, worry about other things

Aww what’s wrong Wheein, can’t reach?

Don’t worry, I’ll get it for you

This unnie is the tallest in town

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo

I’m taller than you

You’re 160~ I’m 161

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo

Between between between us

Just 1cm difference!

A-Yo  after rounding up you’re still short

Try putting in more height insoles

Doesn’t make much difference?

It’s still noticeable when you wear heels

Even when you wear sneakers,

Our height order is like Do Re Mi Fa

It’s only 1cm difference

Actually, 1.8

Anyone will agree that we are same-same

( Both of you have slightly large heads )

This is a war inside the well [4]

You know what I’m talking about

(yeah yeah)  Hey you, Moon Star, look at you having a blast

Uh huh, just admit it

     You being boastful

     Pretending to be actually tall

      Pretending to be superior

     Pretending to be Hong Man Choi [5]

But all you are is an acorn [6]

H&W: The millstone handle is missing

The millstone handle is missing [7]

If Tae Oh Jo walked by he would laugh [8]

That’s how I feel right now, “I have no words to say” [8]

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo

I’m taller than you

You’re 160~ I’m 161

Mamamoo Mamamoo Mama moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo moo

Between between between us

Just 1cm difference!

Is anyone here taller than me?

I’m taller than you

I’m taller, taller than you     (x4)

Listen you dwarfs, in this ‘hood

I’m taller than you (hey)

I’m taller, taller than you (hey)   (x4)

credits lyrics : mamamoomanual

Leave a Reply

